Pixelate your mental state

Forum-related topics
User avatar
Lilith
Posts: 18
Joined: Sat Feb 27, 2021 4:53 pm
Location: Shangri-La

Pixelate your mental state

Post by Lilith » Mon Mar 15, 2021 5:02 am

Image

Tags:

User avatar
Utisz
Posts: 670
Joined: Fri Nov 22, 2019 4:35 am

Re: Pixelate your mental state

Post by Utisz » Mon Mar 15, 2021 6:32 am

Image

User avatar
ashi
Posts: 165
Joined: Sat Mar 13, 2021 6:59 pm

Re: Pixelate your mental state

Post by ashi » Mon Mar 15, 2021 12:46 pm

I don't know how credible a claim it is, but I offer this purely for humour.

Image

User avatar
SomeInternetBloke
Posts: 844
Joined: Sun Mar 28, 2021 2:30 am
Location: Central California
Formerly: Makes Sense

Re: Pixelate your mental state

Post by SomeInternetBloke » Sun Apr 11, 2021 6:48 am

Image

I'm not asking you to read this, but it's worth it if you do. :vcool:
"My favourite song from one of my favourite albums, Nena asking you to please, please let her be your pirate. So smooth and joyful, I have to listen to it three times if I listen once" - ashi

User avatar
Roger Mexico
Posts: 58
Joined: Mon Mar 01, 2021 5:00 am

Re: Pixelate your mental state

Post by Roger Mexico » Wed Apr 14, 2021 8:51 pm

neuron 2.jpg
neuron 2.jpg (24.67 KiB) Viewed 2622 times

User avatar
Limey
Posts: 104
Joined: Thu Feb 18, 2021 9:45 pm
Location: Scotland

Re: Pixelate your mental state

Post by Limey » Thu Apr 15, 2021 1:19 am

Image

User avatar
Limey
Posts: 104
Joined: Thu Feb 18, 2021 9:45 pm
Location: Scotland

Re: Pixelate your mental state

Post by Limey » Fri Apr 16, 2021 12:16 am

Image

Julius_Van_Der_Beak

Re: Pixelate your mental state

Post by Julius_Van_Der_Beak » Sat Apr 17, 2021 1:45 am

Image

User avatar
SomeInternetBloke
Posts: 844
Joined: Sun Mar 28, 2021 2:30 am
Location: Central California
Formerly: Makes Sense

Re: Pixelate your mental state

Post by SomeInternetBloke » Mon May 03, 2021 9:11 am

Image
"My favourite song from one of my favourite albums, Nena asking you to please, please let her be your pirate. So smooth and joyful, I have to listen to it three times if I listen once" - ashi

User avatar
SomeInternetBloke
Posts: 844
Joined: Sun Mar 28, 2021 2:30 am
Location: Central California
Formerly: Makes Sense

Re: Pixelate your mental state

Post by SomeInternetBloke » Mon May 03, 2021 9:12 am

Image

(edit: too soon? yeah I think so too. my bad.)
Last edited by SomeInternetBloke on Tue May 04, 2021 7:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.
"My favourite song from one of my favourite albums, Nena asking you to please, please let her be your pirate. So smooth and joyful, I have to listen to it three times if I listen once" - ashi

Post Reply